Day 2 ~ Recap

May 30, 2011

Just going back over some of the posts from the women who are going through the Bible Study together (over 3,000!!!!) ~ it just hit me for so long I felt so alone, like no one would understand the emptiness and the hole left inside me but reading those posts makes me realize more women than I ever imagined are living with the same emptiness, and some of them are soooo much older than I am and they are just now deciding to take back their life and live. I don’t want to waste another day let alone another year with the emptiness inside me.  I am motivated to finish this through to the end and to come out on the other side to the light and the love of Jesus!!!!

Leave a Reply

