Bible Study ~ Hidden Joy ~ Day 16

June 13, 2011 ~ Day 16 

This morning Melissa posted for the Bible study at Melissa Taylor’s blog but then she sent us away ~ to visit Stephanie Stephanie Clayton’s blog for a vlog from Stephanie about our story and the author of that story, the ultimate Author – God!!!  Very good vlog, one that i will need to watch again as several things touched my heart.

Today’s Assignment

Read Chapter 3, God’s Story Unfolds.  Highlight important points in the chapter.  Look up the Scripture verses in your Bible.  Do you have any questions for Melissa?  Please send in questions via email to MelissaTaylorQuestions@gmail.com.  I’ll answer them on this week’s Vlog.

I will post later about my thoughts…..for now I have read part of Chapter 3 and highlighted a lot of statements that Wendy wrote but could have been from me if I knew how to say the things she says.

Leave a Reply

