Bible Study ~ Hidden Joy ~ Day 17 & 18

June 14, 2011 ~ Day 17 and June 15, 2011 ~ Day 18 

Was not able to post yesterday, too many things to do and not enough time.  I really don’t have time to dedicate to posting today either will get caught up next week.  This week is always very busy for me but also a special and blessed week:  We celebrate three events during this week every year (my son’s birthday, Father’s day and my daughter’s birthday) plus this year I have an  extra special event taking place ~ a wedding on Saturday that actually falls on my son’s birthday so moving the birthday to tonight, this is how it looks on my calendar:  Friday – wedding decorations in the morning/22nd birthday celebrations for my son.  Saturday – birthday breakfast in the morning/wedding and reception in the afternoon and evening.  Sunday – Father’s Day all day. Monday – work all day/daughter’s birthday celebrations.  So if you don’t see a new post until Tuesday or Wednesday that is why but then I will try to get all caught up. 

In the meantime, I will be grabbing small amounts of time to keep up to date on my assignments and writing in my jounral so I don’t forget one minute of this journey.   

Yesterday there was an excellent blog post by Melissa at Melissa Taylor Blog for H.J.  titled “Is God Enough”  very powerful devotional, check it out.   

Keep personalizing those scriptures for yourself….they are very powerful!!!!  Until next week my friends remember “if there is love among us ~ all will know we are HIS discpiles ~  John 13:35

Leave a Reply

