Bible Study ~ Hidden Joy ~ Final Week

Hard to believe but we are entering our final week (Week 11) of our Bible Study.  I am sad to see the study come to an end, however, I am focusing on the positives of the study.  I have made some wonderful connections with some of the women from the study, I have worked on the study everyday ~ without giving up!!!!  And there has been growth, healing and a renewed relationship with the LORD.  It has totally exceeded my expectations. 

I will write more on this final week as I get some time.  Right now it’s pretty busy around here:  working full time, last week that my daughter is home from college, shopping for school, packing for school and then the day when she moves back into the dorms. 

You can always visit Melissa Taylor’s blog  as usual.

One thought on “Bible Study ~ Hidden Joy ~ Final Week

Leave a Reply

