Winners Announced……

First I would like to thank everyone who posted comments on Dawn’s blog, Melissa’s blog and my blog. Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedules to read the posts and to leave comments. I appreciate it very much, knowing how precious your time is. I look forward to joining everyone for the next Melissa Taylor Online Bible Study of “I Used to be So Organized” by Glynnis Whitwer.

Since there were so many comments expressing interest and needing help in the area of organization, there is more than one winner. Thank you to my friend, Donna for generously donating along with me to provide more winners.

Our big winner of the book and conference call goes to Teresa Richardson.

The winner for the book goes to Genia Brown Harrison – please email me your address

The winner for the conference call series goes to Genia Brown Harrison – please email me your phone number so I can set up your conference call.

Congratulations to all and thank you!

UPDATE: 5/30/12 I just realized I made a typing error. Angel Parnell was the. Conference call winner. However since I messed up and posted another winner for the calls I will honor that one as well!!!

One thought on “Winners Announced……

Leave a Reply

